Live Weight in stream Canelo Alvarez vs Austin Trout

Showtime Sports will offer a live stream of today’s weigh-in for THE RING junior middleweight championship between Saul “Canelo” Alvarez and Austin Trout taking place on Saturday, live on Showtime from Alamodome in San Antonio.

The weigh-in begins at 3:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. CT / Noon PT from Market Square in San Antonio,

This entry was posted in Boletos Para Canelo Alvarez, Boxing Tickets, Canelo, Canelo Alvarez, Canelo Alvarez Boxing News, Canelo Alvarez Boxing Tickets, Canelo Alvarez Fight News, Canelo Alvarez Next Fight, Canelo Alvarez pictures, Canelo Alvarez Tickets, Canelo Alvarez videos, Canelo Tickets, Cuando Pelea el Canelo Alvarez, El Canelo Alvarez, Saul Alvarez, Saul Canelo, Saul Canelo Alvarez and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.